Staff

#

Names

Post

Emails

1

Dr. Iyamuremye Augustin

Chairperson

aiyamuremye@reaf.gov.rw

2

Mukantabana Marie

Vice Chairperson

mukantabana@reaf.gov.rw

3

Sheikh Harelimana A. k

Council Member

aharelimana@reaf.gov.rw

4

Mukabaranga Agnes

Council Member

amukabaranga@reaf.gov.rw

5

Polisi Denis

Council Member

dpolisi@reaf.gov.rw

6

Mukamurenzi Marthe

Council Member

mukamurenzi@reaf.gov.rw

7

Dr. Karemera Joseph

Council Member

jkaremera@reaf.gov.rw

8

Mugesera Antoine

Council Member

amugesera@reaf.gov.rw

9

Nyilinkindi Gaspard

Council Member

gnyilinkindi@reaf.gov.rw

10

Rucagu Boniface

Council Member

brucagu@reaf.gov.rw

11

Gatanazi H. Jean Bosco

Economic Researcher

gatanazib@reaf.gov.rw

12

Mugorozi Daniel

Social & Governance Researcher

dmugorozi@reaf.gov.rw

13

Mugiraneza Theogene

Legal Researcher

mugiraneza.theogene@reaf.gov.rw

14

Nyirabatesi Marie

Accountant

mbatesi@reaf.gov.rw

15

Gakwaya Harriet

Director of Administration and Finance

hgakwaya@reaf.gov.rw

16

Uwambaje Ernestine

Administrative Assistant to the Chairperson

ernestine.uwambaje@reaf.gov.rw

17

Habimana Shadadh

IT

shadadh@reaf.gov.rw